**Ballots Submitted** - 22

# **Region Chairman**

Pete Nichols

# **Region Vice Chairman**

**Bruce Nichols** 

## **Region Secretary**

Jack Thompson

### **Region Treasurer**

**Dick Currier** 

# Region Board of Directors (top 5 by total number of votes, must select a minimum of 3)

Alan Akerstrom

Jeff Sherwin

**Chris Stager** 

Joe O'Connor

Dave Jones

## **Stock Activity Chair**

Steve Noury

# Mod Activity Chair

Mike Akerstrom

# **Pro Activity Chair**

**Robert Cronin** 

### **J Activity Chair**

**Bruce Nichols** 

## Stock Commissioner – 1

Pete Nichols

## Mod Commissioner – 1

Mike Akerstrom

# Pro Commissioner – 1

Robert Cronin

**Ballots Submitted** - 68

## **Region Chairman**

Scott Reed

### **Region Vice Chairman**

Ann Shaw

## **Region Secretary**

Jill Glossner

### **Region Treasurer**

Martha Atkins

# Region Board of Directors (top 5 by total number of votes, must select a minimum of 3)

David Shaw

John Wlodarski III

Warren Brown

James Clauss

Gene DeFalco

# **Stock Activity Chair**

John Wlodarski III

# **Mod Activity Chair**

Tom Rice

# Pro Activity Chair

**Rick Fales** 

### J Activity Chair

Matt Gallagher

## **Inboard Activity Chair**

Dave Shaw

# Stock Commissioners – 2

John Wlodarski III

Scott Clark

## Mod Commissioners – 2

Jeff Williams

Alex Jennings

## Pro Commissioner – 1

NO VALID VOTES RECEIVED

### OPC Commissioner – 1

NO VALID VOTES RECEIVED

# Inboard Commissioners – 2

Dave Shaw

Joe Sovie

**Ballots Submitted** - 48

**Region Chairman** 

**Richard Shaw** 

**Region Vice Chairman** 

Robin Shane

### **Region Secretary**

Lauren Shaw

### **Region Treasurer**

Kelly Allen

### Region Board of Directors (by total number of votes, must select a minimum of 3)

John Shaw

Kurt Romberg

Matt D'Agostino

Justin Ivie

**Stock Activity Chair** 

John Runne

**Mod Activity Chair** 

Jerry Davids Sr.

### **Pro Activity Chair**

**Dave Augustine** 

J Activity Chair

Robin Shane

**OPC Activity Chair** 

Adam Allen

**Inboard Activity Chair** 

Robin Shane

Vintage Activity Chair

Gary Pond

## Stock Commissioner – 1

John Runne

## Mod Commissioner – 1

Jerry Davids Sr.

# Pro Commissioner – 1

Dave Augustine

# **OPC Commissioner – 1**

Jeff Shepherd

# Inboard Commissioner – 1

Robert Wilson

Ballots Submitted - 36

## **Region Chairman**

Jeff Titus

# **Region Vice Chairman**

James Chambers

## **Region Secretary**

Sally Titus

## **Region Treasurer**

Linda Eldredge

# Region Board of Directors (by total number of votes, must select a minimum of 3)

Carol Reno

Linda Eldredge

James Chambers

Bud Gann

Laurie Vidal

## **Stock Activity Chair**

Tom Fernandez

# **Mod Activity Chair**

**Tom Fernandez** 

# **Pro Activity Chair**

**Tom Fernandez** 

### **J Activity Chair**

**Tom Fernandez** 

# **OPC Activity Chairs (2)**

Jeff Reno

Ashton Rinker

# **Inboard Activity Chair**

Mark Manos

# **Offshore Activity Chair**

Deanna Richardson

# Vintage Activity Chair

Tom Smyth

# **Rescue Activity Chairman**

Mike Bowers

# Stock Commissioner – 1

Tom Nuccio

# Mod Commissioner – 1

Karl Dyle

# Pro Commissioner – 1

Chris Hellsten

# **OPC Commissioner – 1**

Jeff Titus

# Inboard Commissioner – 1

Jim Aid

**Ballots Submitted** - 152

### **Region Chairman**

Tom Johnston

### **Region Vice Chairman**

Barry Pray

### **Region Secretary**

**Tracy Trolian** 

### **Region Treasurer**

Marge Lisius

### Region Board of Directors (top 5 by total number of votes, must select a minimum of 3)

Eli Whitney

Kevin Kreitzer

Rich Falcinelli

Mark Wheeler

**Tony Black** 

### **Stock Activity Chair**

Brian Mitchell

**Mod Activity Chair** 

Mark Wheeler

### **Pro Activity Chair**

NO VALID VOTES

### J Activity Chair

Ed Hearn

**OPC Activity Chair** 

Dan Bunting

**Inboard Activity Chair** 

Barry Pray

## Stock Commissioners – 2

Tom Johnston

Brian Mitchell

# Mod Commissioners – 2

Gary Miller

Jasen Dircksen

# Pro Commissioners – 2

Austin VanOver

TO BE APPOINTED

# OPC Commissioners – 2

Dan Bunting

Chris Hagerl

# Inboard Commissioners – 2

Jim Sechler

Tony Black

**Ballots Submitted** - 57

**Region Chairman** 

Bill Pavlick

**Region Vice Chairman** 

Chris Fairchild

### **Region Secretary**

Michael Mackey

### **Region Treasurer**

Brent Walburn

### Region Board of Directors (by total number of votes, must select a minimum of 3)

Mike Pavlick

Don Allen

Ryan Burdick

Sean Bowsher

Dee Berghauer

### **Stock Activity Chair**

**Mikey Pavlick** 

**Mod Activity Chair** 

Brian Cafarelli

## **Pro Activity Chair**

Mike Wienandt

### J Activity Chair

Cole Olson

**OPC Activity Chair** 

Dee Berghauer

**Inboard Activity Chair** 

Donny Allen

## Stock Commissioner – 1

Mike Pavlick

### Mod Commissioner – 1

Fred Hauenstein Jr.

### Pro Commissioner – 1

Kristi Ellison

# OPC Commissioners – 2

Allen Tucker

Merv Bjork

## Inboard Commissioner – 1

Sean Bowsher

**Ballots Submitted** - 9

### **Region Chairman**

Denver Ray Mut

# **Region Vice Chairman**

John Schubert

# **Region Secretary/Treasurer**

Bruce Broussard

## Region Board of Directors (by total number of votes, must select a minimum of 3)

**Darrell Beaulier** 

John Fleming

Ken Scoville

### **Stock Activity Chair**

John Schubert

## **J Activity Chair**

John Schubert

# **OPC Activity Chair**

James Fleming

# **Inboard Activity Chair**

**Dutch Squires** 

# Vintage Activity Chair

Jay Marshall

# Mod Commissioner – 1

NO VALID VOTES RECEIVED

## **OPC Commissioner – 1**

**Troy Nelson** 

# Inboard Commissioner – 1

**Justin Squires** 

**Ballots Submitted** - 43

**Region Chairman** 

David Hale

**Region Vice Chairman** 

Julian Rucki

### **Region Secretary / Treasurer**

Nancy Rasmussen

### **Officiating Chair**

Heidi Vincent

### Region Board of Directors (top 5 by total number of votes, must select a minimum of 3)

Jean MacKay-Schwartz

Buzz Rasmussen

Dave Hale

Ernie Dawe

Jeff Conant

### **Stock Activity Chair**

Dave Hale

**Mod Activity Chair** 

Roger Hewson

### **Pro Activity Chair**

Joe Johnson

## J Activity Chair

Pam Wilde

**OPC Activity Chair** 

RJ West

**Inboard Activity Chair** 

Julian Rucki

## Stock Commissioner – 1

Buzz Rassmusen

# Mod Commissioner – 1

Jean MacKay-Schwartz

# Pro Commissioners – 2

**Rich Fucshlin** 

Joe Johnson

### **OPC Commissioner – 1**

Ernie Dawe

## Inboard Commissioner – 1

Julian Rucki

**Ballots Submitted** - 136

### **Region Chairman**

Aaron Stephens

### **Region Vice Chairman**

Matt Yarno

## **Region Secretary**

Missi Diamond

### **Region Treasurer**

**Rick Sandstrom** 

### Region Board of Directors (top 5 by total number of votes, must select a minimum of 3)

Kyle Bahl

James Olson

Jerry Kelson

Kip Brown

Mike Johnson

### **Stock Activity Chair**

Jim Tryon

Mod Activity Chair

Jason Shrock

### **Pro Activity Chair**

Jim Nilsen

## J Activity Chair

Brad Cole

**OPC Activity Chair** 

Wil Hough

**Inboard Activity Chair** 

David Dodge

# **Unlimited Activity Chair**

Shannon Raney

### Vintage Activity Chair

John Woodward

# Jet River Activity Chair

Shirley Acherman

### Stock Commissioners – 2

Ron Magnuson

Jason Diamond

# Mod Commissioners – 2

Daren Goehring

Kelly Hannon

# Pro Commissioners – 2

Jim Nilsen

J.W. Myers

# OPC Commissioners – 2

Mike White

**Rick Adams** 

# Inboard Commissioners – 2

Matt Yarno

John Culver